Moon Roof Events

  • Tue Jun 02

    Karaoke on the Moon Roof

    Every Tuesday is Karaoke on the Moon Roof. Come on down and show us what…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Wed Jun 03

    CANCELLED Open Mic on the Moon Roof

    OPEN MIC IS CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. Every Wednesday is OPEN MIC on the Roof…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Tue Jun 09

    Karaoke on the Moon Roof

    Every Tuesday is Karaoke on the Moon Roof. Come on down and show us what…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Wed Jun 10

    CANCELLED Open Mic on the Moon Roof

    OPEN MIC IS CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. Every Wednesday is OPEN MIC on the Roof…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Tue Jun 16

    Karaoke on the Moon Roof

    Every Tuesday is Karaoke on the Moon Roof. Come on down and show us what…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Wed Jun 17

    CANCELLED Open Mic on the Moon Roof

    OPEN MIC IS CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. Every Wednesday is OPEN MIC on the Roof…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Tue Jun 23

    Karaoke on the Moon Roof

    Every Tuesday is Karaoke on the Moon Roof. Come on down and show us what…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Wed Jun 24

    CANCELLED Open Mic on the Moon Roof

    OPEN MIC IS CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. Every Wednesday is OPEN MIC on the Roof…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Fri Jun 26

    MOON ROOF BAR – Chris Hamrick

    Chris Hamrick was born and raised in Dacula, Ga. He was brought up on country…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:30 am

  • Tue Jun 30

    Karaoke on the Moon Roof

    Every Tuesday is Karaoke on the Moon Roof. Come on down and show us what…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Wed Jul 01

    CANCELLED Open Mic on the Moon Roof

    OPEN MIC IS CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. Every Wednesday is OPEN MIC on the Roof…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Tue Jul 07

    Karaoke on the Moon Roof

    Every Tuesday is Karaoke on the Moon Roof. Come on down and show us what…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

Moon Roof Bar