Moon Roof Events

  • Fri Nov 15

    Moon Roof Bar – Donny Hammonds

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:30 pm

  • Fri Nov 15

    Moon Roof Bar – Donny Hammonds

    The Donny Hammonds Band is about playing music, making music and anything that has to…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:30 pm

  • Sat Nov 16

    Moon Roof Bar – Jess Goggans

    Jess Goggans Band with put the Swing in your step and the soul back in…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:30 pm

  • Tue Nov 19

    Karaoke on the Roof

    Join us on Tuesdays for Karaoke on the Moon Roof!  8PM – 10PM We are…

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Fri Nov 22

    Moon Roof Bar – Barbaric Yawps

    The Barbaric Yawps – We have been playing bluegrass together since joining the Saddle Mountain…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:30 pm

  • Sat Nov 23

    Moon Roof Bar – Soulfed

    SoulFed is an acoustic duo out of Rome, Ga. Their love of Rock, Soul, Jazz,…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:30 pm

  • Tue Nov 26

    Open Mic and New Band Night on the Roof

    Join us on Wednesdays for Open Mic Night and New Band Night.  8PM – 10PM…

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Fri Nov 29

    Moon Roof Bar – Etowah Jacks

    The Etowah Jacks – Acoustic Duo playing classics by Tom Petty, Boston, The Lemonheads, Def…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:30 pm

  • Sat Nov 30

    Moon Roof Bar – Scott Warren

    Scott Warren

    Time: 8:30 pm

  • Tue Dec 03

    Karaoke on the Roof

    Join us on Tuesdays for Karaoke on the Moon Roof!  8PM – 10PM We are…

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Fri Dec 06

    Moon Roof Bar – Fire and the Knife

    The roots rock act FIRE & The KNIFE is composed of the husband/wife team JJ Boogie…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:30 pm

  • Sat Dec 07

    Moon Roof Bar – Terminus Falls

    TERMINUS FALLS is a modern acoustic duo based out of Atlanta, Georgia consisting of guitarist,…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:30 pm

Moon Roof Bar