Moon Roof Events

  • Thu Feb 23

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Fri Feb 24

    Live Music on The Roof

    “THE WAYMORES” playing live on The Moon Roof at 8:30PM

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 8:30 pm

  • Sat Feb 25

    Live Music on The Roof

    “SHAMELESS NATIVES” playing live on The Moon Roof at 8:30PM

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 8:30 pm

  • Thu Mar 02

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Mar 09

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Mar 16

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Mar 23

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Mar 30

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Apr 06

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Apr 13

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Apr 20

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Apr 27

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

Moon Roof Bar