Moon Roof Events

  • Thu Mar 30

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Fri Mar 31

    Live Music on the Moon Roof

    “THE WAYMORES” playing live on the Moon Roof at 8:30pm

    Time: 8:30 pm

  • Thu Apr 06

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Apr 13

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Apr 20

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Apr 27

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu May 04

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu May 11

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu May 18

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu May 25

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Jun 01

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Jun 08

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

Moon Roof Bar