Moon Roof Events

  • Thu Jan 18

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Tue Jan 23

    Comedy Night on the Roof

    Tuesday, January 23rd will be Stand Up Comedy Night on the Moon Roof. We will…

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Thu Jan 25

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Wed Jan 31

    Super Blue Blood Moon

    January 31st will bring us a most unusual moon. This will be a Super Moon,…

    Location: Dark Side of the Moon · Time: All Day

  • Thu Feb 01

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Feb 08

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Feb 15

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Feb 22

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Mar 01

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Mar 08

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Mar 15

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

  • Thu Mar 22

    TRIVIA NIGHT FUN

    THURSDAY, every week, on the Moon Roof we have TRIVIA!   7:30pm

    Location: Moon Roof · Time: 7:30 pm

Moon Roof Bar