Moon Roof Events

  • Tue Nov 24

    Karaoke on the Moon Roof

    Every Tuesday is Karaoke on the Moon Roof. Come on down and show us what…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Wed Nov 25

    LIVE MUSIC on the Moon Roof

    Each Wednesday we will feature an artist on the Moon Roof. Wednesday – July 1st…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Tue Dec 01

    Karaoke on the Moon Roof

    Every Tuesday is Karaoke on the Moon Roof. Come on down and show us what…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Wed Dec 02

    LIVE MUSIC on the Moon Roof

    Each Wednesday we will feature an artist on the Moon Roof. Wednesday – July 1st…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Tue Dec 08

    Karaoke on the Moon Roof

    Every Tuesday is Karaoke on the Moon Roof. Come on down and show us what…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Wed Dec 09

    LIVE MUSIC on the Moon Roof

    Each Wednesday we will feature an artist on the Moon Roof. Wednesday – July 1st…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Tue Dec 15

    Karaoke on the Moon Roof

    Every Tuesday is Karaoke on the Moon Roof. Come on down and show us what…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Wed Dec 16

    LIVE MUSIC on the Moon Roof

    Each Wednesday we will feature an artist on the Moon Roof. Wednesday – July 1st…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Tue Dec 22

    Karaoke on the Moon Roof

    Every Tuesday is Karaoke on the Moon Roof. Come on down and show us what…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

  • Wed Dec 23

    LIVE MUSIC on the Moon Roof

    Each Wednesday we will feature an artist on the Moon Roof. Wednesday – July 1st…

    Location: Moon Roof Bar · Time: 8:00 pm

Moon Roof Bar